Good News

Reslife contacted me today.  They’ve fixed everything, and now I have a single!  This is better than anything I could ever hope for 😀  (I mean, who knows.  It could have smelly bathrooms or low wifi, but it’s only 3 weeks.  I’m so thankful.)

When I say it’s only three weeks, I better explain myself:  I decided to be a commuter student, but my college has a freshman orientation program where everyone must live on campus for three weeks.  There’s also a one-week freshman thing during winter break as well.

Other News:  I just finished a 4-day photography camp, and I had so much fun.  I’m definitely out of the dumps.

What do you think?

