It Helps

Sometimes friends make you feel better 🙂

7 thoughts on “It Helps

  1. I agree with you completely.

    I was reading about you and you said you were homeschooled. You have got to be kidding me! I’m homeschooled as well. I’m going into 8th grade.

    I’m so glad I found you blog!!

    • That’s so cool, I love meeting other home schoolers unexpectedly! 😀

      What’s you style of homeschooling? (unschooler, homeschooler) And how long have you been doing it?

      I’m so glad you found it too! Do you have a blog?

      • I’m just plain homeschooling, (though my mom says we’re classical) and I don’t have a blog… Yet! I’ve been homeschooled since 2nd grade so for….. 7 years.
        Sorry it took me long to reply. I kinda forgot to check for a while.

      • Cool! I’ve been homeschooled since first grade. The only ‘real’ school I went to was preschool, haha.

        That’s fine that you took a while to answer! It means you have an active life :p

      • Yeah… Sometimes i swear im the biggest klutz in the country (maybe the world) lol
        Anyway, a while back you asked me if i had a blog. Well, my dad finally helped me get it all set up!
        adrygraceful.com

What do you think?

