What’s Happening to Me?

This is a hard thing for me to share, because 17 year olds don’t usually have these thoughts…  But well, here goes:

It started this year.  An irresistible urge to adopt 6 children and be a mom.

A cool mom.  The kind that is loving and nurturing, challenging and inspirational…

And then it hit me:  large families, like the Duggars, don’t eat great.  They buy subpar food in bulk and use styrofoam plates.  Both of my parents cook, I have high standards.  So I thought and thought.  And then I thought, if I grow my own organic food, then I can feed all my kids, and still eat well.

Howdy

Howdy

So now I’m going to be a farmer.

Anyone know how I can become a farmer…?

What do you think?

