Update

Salvete Amici,

Yesterday, I got a tumblr!!  I encourage you to ❤ and follow, and all that good stuff.

It’s basically just a splurge blog where I reblog all my guilty/cheesy/fan obsessions, so it’s like a free expression of my inner ditz 😀  Don’t judge.

Also, I thought I’d take this time to share with you one of my favorite breakfasts.  Many of us are busy, and sometime choosing what to eat for breakfast can seem like a chore.  But even if it’s just a breakfast bar, getting something into your system is SO important to start off any (crazy) day.

This is a really simple, very light breakfast that I love:  Toast with honey and milk.  I actually drink lactose-free milk, and I’m sure it would taste nice with soy or almond or any kind of milk too.  I love this breakfast when I’m sick and I want a break from soup.  In those cases, the honey is soothing to my throat, and I substitute tea or apple juice for the milk.

fairytale breakfastWhat’s your favorite breakfast, and why?

Peace,

~Pindari

What do you think?

