Resolutions

3, 2, 1…  HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I’m sure we’re all pretty tired, so I’ll be quick!

My resolutions:

-Go to sleep no later than 9:30pm every night.  I know I will be happier in the morning.

-Do Sun Salutation every morning.

-Be more patient.  With others and myself.

-Laugh!

-Stop eating chocolate after dinner!

-Make an effort to dress fashionably, or be happy with how I dress.

-Study hard.  This is the last lap!

-Vacuum room at least once a month.  Come on.

-Let go of problems, or be dragged along 😀

-Stop complaining about First World Problems!!

What do you think?

